Access After Program Completion

For how long do I have access to my course, quest or subscription?

Gada Tashi avatar
Written by Gada Tashi
Updated over a week ago

Your Quest will stay in your account as long as you have a Mindvalley account. So enjoy and know that you will be able to access it anytime you want. 

There are two ways to find your Completed Programs:

1. Simply go to your Profile picture and select Completed programs from the drop down menu shown below.


2. Another way is to go to the Programs Tab and if you have programs that you're currently taking but have yet to complete, you will see Continue Learning, which will display all of your ongoing programs. To see the full list of Continue programs as shown below, click on See all on the right side.


This tab Programs > Continue Learning, shows both your full list of programs that you are currently enrolled in and have yet to complete, as well as Completed Programs.
Please scroll down the page to see the full list of your programs, which you can restart at any time.

To restart a completed program, you can find instructions in this article on, How to Change Your Quest Cohort or Start Date.

If you want to leave your current Quest and retake it later, click on the three dots on the top right, as shown below, and then click on leave program. You can find out more about leaving your Quest HERE.


To learn more on how to navigate other tab within your account, check out these articles on How to Navigate your Mindvalley Account via web and Quest Navigation via web.

Regarding your subscription, please keep in mind that you will continue to have access to it as long as it is active and has not been cancelled. They function similarly to other popular subscription services, such as Netflix. When you pay for it, you are not purchasing the content itself, but rather the right to access it temporarily.

To illustrate, when you sign up with Netflix, you immediately get unlimited access to ALL movies on their platform; you can watch them as many times as you want while your subscription is active; however, the movies are not yours to keep or download; once your subscription expires, if you do not renew, you lose the movies.

So your access to our content in the library is unlimited while your subscription is active and once you cancel the access, all of the content is removed from your account. To learn more about what to expect about the Mindvalley Membership, read this article.



To contact Mindvalley’s Customer Support team directly, please visit this page: HERE and click on any of the Contact us links.

Did this answer your question?