What are the features of Mindvalley Mentoring?
How do I access the content?
You will find all the content under the Channels tab of your account. The trainings are available in video and audio and can be accessed at any time. They can be paused, fast-forwarded, and re-watched as many times as you like. You can consume them not just on your computer, but your Android or Apple smartphone or tablet too.
Do I get instant access to all the content?
Yes! The moment you subscribe, you get instant access to all the trainings in your Mindvalley Library under Channels. Once you’ve signed up, please check your email inbox for your personalized login details.
Can I cancel or refund my Mindvalley Mentoring membership at any time?
Yes, you can cancel anytime or you get a 15-day money-back guarantee with your subscription. If at this time you decide it’s not for you, just send us your refund request at https://mindvalley.com/refund.
Will I still have access to my trainings after I cancel my subscription?
You will have access until the end of your current billing period. After which, your subscription will be inactive and you will no longer have access to all the trainings
- For example: Your subscription renews on June 6, if you cancel the auto-renew on May 6, you will still have access to your programs until June 6.
Read stories on how Mindvalley Mentoring impacted lives!