Be Extraordinary at Work is a live online coaching program that dramatically evolves how you perform, approach, and think about work.

Based on Vishen Lakhiani’s new book, The Buddha and the Badass, he personally guides you through a unique process that empowers you to rediscover the powers within you.

Dates: 2 July to 11 Aug ( 2 LIVE CLASSES A WEEK)


How exactly is the program structured?

Starting from July 2nd, you’ll join Vishen on a live coaching call, twice a week for six weeks. On Tuesday and Thursday join Vishen Lakhiani live on Zoom for direct and personal live coaching.

Calls Happen at the Following Dates: Every Tuesday and Thursday July 2 to Aug 11 2020.

Calls Happen at the Following Time: 8am Los Angeles time, 11am New York time, 4pm London time, 11pm Hong Kong time

Each week focuses on a unique aspect of Vishen’s 3-part process for mastering your work and your life. On each session you’ll be guided through interactive lectures, immersive group exercises, and the opportunity to ask questions. Recordings of each session will also be made available, in case you miss any.

I signed up for The Buddha and the Badass Bonuses and got Becoming Extraordinary At Work, but I don't see this on my account?

If you purchased 5 copies of The Buddha and the Badass and signed up for the Be Extraordinary At Work bonus. This will be added to your account one week prior to the start of it.

You will receive an email from the team with all the details of this.

Once this is added to your account, you will find this under the My Programs Tab.

Did this answer your question?