With a free trial you can unlock, experience and use all the premium features of the Soulvana app for 7 days for free and without being billed.
You free trial is activated when you confirm your purchase. You will not be billed at the time of purchase and you can cancel your trial at any time during these 7 days without being billed.
When your free trial concludes after 7 days, your subscription period will start and renew automatically, unless you cancelled your free trial before.
Your iTunes account (Apple users) or Google account (Android users) will be billed for the upcoming period unless you disable auto-renewal or cancel your subscription in your account settings.
You can cancel your subscription at any time in your Apple or Google account settings.
To sign up for a free trial, follow these simple steps:
Install the Soulvana app for iOS or Android
Open the Soulvana app
Log In (if you already have a Mindvalley account) or Create Account (if you don’t already have a Mindvalley account)
In the app, tap any image cover with a “lock” icon and follow simple instructions.