Cancellation: 16 Feb 2021

If you are a Mindvalley Membership (Previously Mindvalley All Acess) and had a Mindvalley Mentoring, You received an email yesterday with the title “Your subscription has been cancelled”.

Please note that this is an automatic email from our payment platform because we went ahead and cancelled your Mindvalley Mentoring subscription to make sure you won’t be charged when your renewal is coming up.

Why?

Mentoring is now included in your Mindvalley Membership subscription and there's no need for a separate subscription, hence we have canceled this for you so that you will not be charged extra for Mentoring.

Rest assured you will still be able to access all your programs and Mentoring content under your Mindvalley Membership.

Mentoring is located under the Channels tab.

Did this answer your question?