If you ever want to leave the Mindvalley Ecosystem and delete your account permanently for any reason, you can send a request via Web or Mindvalley App.
Keep in mind this is only available to Apple Users at the moment.

Go to the Mindvalley App, Tap on your Profile picture on the top right hand of the app. It will direct you to your profile page. Go to "Settings" then tap on "Manage Account" then "Delete Account Forever".

When you tap on that, you will be taken to the final stage of your request, where a verification is required. To proceed with your request, you must enter your iPhone passcode.

Once you tab on "Delete Account" you will lose all active subscriptions and programs you previously owned. You can not undo this once the request is sent.


To contact Mindvalley’s Customer Support team directly, please visit this page: HERE and click on any of the Contact Us links.




Related articles:
Copyright Infringement
Privacy and Security Policy

Did this answer your question?