Here's everything you need to know. If this is the first time you hear about these certifications...

  • Learn more about Mindvalley's Certified Business Coach Curriculum here.

Training Dates & Schedule

The program starts on 25th April 2022.

Duration of each live call: approximately 2.5 hours minutes, divided in
a) Classroom session to learn and have a space to ask questions - 45-60 min
b) Coaching labs: You will be divided into breakout rooms to go into peer coaching groups for 90 min.

WEEKLY LIVE Q&A CALL - Thursdays


Time: Thursday 7:00am PST, 10:00am EST, 2:00pm UTC

WEEKLY COACHING LABS - Mondays or Thursdays


*YOU ARE ONLY REQUIRED TO ATTEND ONE COACHING LAB PER WEEK

A) LEAD BY COACH FRAN - Mondays
Time: Mondays 5:00pm PST, 8:00 pm EST, 10:00pm UTC

B) LEAD BY COACH SID - Thursdays
Time: Thursdays 5:30am PST, 8:30am EST, 12:30pm UTC

In case you miss the live calls, the recordings will be uploaded in the program itself.

Is the program accredited?

Yes, it is. International Coaching Federation (ICF) just accredited Certified Business Coach as a Continuing Coaching Education (CCE) program with a whopping 39 CCE units. By just doing this one program, most credentialed coaches will be able to complete almost all their continuous learning units for 3 years.


You can learn more about the accreditation here.

What is the application process like?

  1. If you're an interested coach you must first submit a $200 deposit to reserve your spot for this certification program.

  2. After having paid the $200 deposit for Mindvalley Certified Business Coach program, you will be sent an application form to your email inbox ( please check spam/ junk folders as well)

  3. The form will consist of a few questions that will help to determine how your goals, lifestyle and habits fit with the Certified Coach journey.

  4. After submitting your application our team will review it and get back to you within 1 week. If approved, you'll be asked to enroll for the program with further instructions. If not, your deposit will be refunded to you within a week.

We close our applications on 20th April 2022.

What’s the investment for Mindvalley Certified Business Coach?

Deposit amount of $200

Single payment of $2299

7 months payment plan for $399

What is the refund policy for this program?

All rejected applicants will receive a refund of their deposit within 1 week after being rejected.

For everyone who is approved and purchases the certification program, the standard Mindvalley Guarantee of 15-Days from Date of Purchase applies.

Do you have more questions? Checkout our FAQs and find your answers

To contact Mindvalley’s & Evercoach’s customer support team directly, you can write to us via certification@evercoach.com.

Did this answer your question?